Get certified - Transform your world of work today


Who's serving the community?

Board of Directors

Scrum Alliance is governed by a Board of Directors: Chair Eugene Bounds; Vice Chair Pete Deemer; Secretary Pete Behrens; Treasurer John Doyle; Board Members Lisa HershmanRafael Sabbagh, Eric Engelmann, Zuzana Sochova, and Deborah Nugent.  


The day-to-day work is performed by a staff that are spread throughout the globe. Some of the key contacts you are likely to meet and speak to include:

Interim CEO

Lisa Hershman


Director of Administration: Bob Nedbal, CSM, CSPO


Vice President of Education: Shannon Carter, EdD, CAE 

Director of Education: Lisa Reeder, CSM, CSPO


Director of Finance: Angie Stecovich, CSM, CSPO

Membership & Community

Membership ServicesContact Support

Public Relations

Director of Public Relations: Heather Leigh, CSM, CSPO

Please feel free to contact our Board and Staff!


Newsletter Sign-Up