Get certified - Transform your world of work today

Meet Your 2017 BOD Candidates

It's time to vote for your representative on the Scrum Alliance® Board of Directors! As we recently mentioned, Rafael Sabbagh’s elected term on the Board of Directors will be ending. The Nominating Committee selected the following three candidates to run for the vacancy from among the names submitted by the Scrum Alliance membership. Click the links below to view each candidates' bio and contact information. 

Document1.jpg Meet Andreas Schliep
Meet Char Battle
Document1.jpg Meet Sohrab Salimi

Voting begins on Monday, 30 October 2017, and closes Sunday, 12 November 2017. The winner will be announced via email and on around 16 December 2016.

For questions, please email