CSM Courses in Reading, United Kingdom in 2010

The Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) course is a two-day, entry-level course taught by a Certified Scrum Trainer®. The CSM course is designed to cover all the basics of Scrum so you can begin to fulfill the Scrum Master role.

In the CSM course, you will learn about:

  • Scrum basics and core values
  • How the Scrum framework compares to other methods, such as waterfall
  • How to identify when to use Scrum
  • A Scrum team’s three roles and responsibilities
  • Scrum meetings, including the Sprint Review, Sprint Retrospective and Release Planning
  • Sprint Backlog and Product Backlog
  • Scrum artifacts, including the Product Backlog, Sprint Backlog and Burndown Charts

Certified ScrumMaster
6-7 December, 2010
Location: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Company: RippleRock
Trainer: Colin Bird

Certified ScrumMaster
29-30 September, 2010
Location: Reading, United Kingdom
Company: agil8
Trainer: David Hicks

Certified ScrumMaster in Reading, Thames Valley
19-20 August, 2010
Location: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Company: LASTing Benefits
Trainer: Simon Bennett